avatar
Nana, 24 y.o., South Korea
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nana
Age: 24
Location: South Korea
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Azerbaijani 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Принцесса  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой король  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы с семьей .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
вложила в новую инвистицию .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советы семьи для меня очень важны .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, доброта , гуманность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, доброта , искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Окончание университета , защита диплома
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушайте свое сердце .
The last books that you read?
Толстой "Воскресение", Нацуо Кирино "хроники", Миядзаки " Золотой храм", "Цветы для Элджернона" - за последний месяц
Whom do you admire?
Сергей Есенин
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, 2 подруги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Скрытность, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, невоспитанность, отсутствие этики
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не принимать все близко к сердцу .
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин , Д.Киз, Митчелл, Нацуо Кирино
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая музыка : Чайковский , Рахманинов , Шопен , Вивальди
What is your favourite food?
Японская кухня
Where do you want to live?
Киото, Япония
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Among friends
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual